Execution is everything Part XIV. A WAVING BEAR.

I love this for a lot of reasons.

But mostly because it’s so succinct.

It’s seven seconds long.

I’ve watched some hilarious bear-based viral videos that have stretched up to 20 seconds in length.

But let’s face it,who has time for that these days?

A Waving Bear should win an Oscar.

You heard it here first folks.

3 responses to “Execution is everything Part XIV. A WAVING BEAR.

  1. I agree Vinny, I think he was probably hungry and hoping they would stop and provide lunch, whatever, definitely smarter than your average bear.

  2. That’s the cutest thing I’ve ever seen. If I had an Oscar to give, it would go to the bear.

  3. No cattle prods were deployed in the making of this video.
    My two year old loved it.

Leave a Reply

