I highly recommend this. Stanley Kubrick’s boxes.

it’s a documentary about the endless boxes of records and research compiled by Stanley Kubrick over his career. Stanley kept everything.

Stanley was one fussy customer!

5 responses to “I highly recommend this. Stanley Kubrick’s boxes.

  1. Howie at Sky Pulse Media

    I have these marked I watched half of the first video. Very excited you shared this on Twitter. I never would of found them myself. True social media success story.

  2. Agree Howie. Watched them yesterday, would have never found them otherwise. A great find.

  3. I found Vinny via Twitter too. Its kind of like a Treasure hunt for Adults. When we find something cool we share it. Who needs web bots. I have people bots doing the job!

  4. and i found it on twitter! so it all comes full circle.

    this is the best part of social media: finding cool shit and meeting people who find cool shit. that’s THE ONLY reason i do it. it’s the best fun.

    there’s also a great doc about the making of THE SHINING if you’re into Stanley K. he was the man.

  5. Already watched it. Fascinating stuff.

Leave a Reply

