Sioux Falls rocks!

I had the good fortune to be invited to speak to the Sioux Falls S. Dakota Ad Federation today.
And despite a last-minute nerve-racking A/V hiccup, solved by the now-legendary Chad Nelson, it all appeared to go well from where I was standing. Or, they were all just faking it. There is that possibility.

Thank you Doug, Candy, Ruth-Ann and Ryan for making me feel so welcome

[UPDATE] Tragically, Chad Nelson was killed in a car accident over the weekend. I only knew him for an hour and I feel saddened by the news. I can only imagine how his friends and family must feel. He was a cool dude.

4803.

Leave a Reply

