I f**king love this

Having shot with NASCAR drivers and shot a lot of hidden camera prank videos including, coincidentally, one involving a car salesman, my hat is well and truly off to TBWA Chiat Day for executing this one to perfection.

And no dig at Jeff Gordon (cue: dig at Jeff Gordon) but this is the most exciting thing you’ve done behind the wheel in years dude. Booyah!

Enjoy the juicy goodness.

2 responses to “I f**king love this

  1. My brother did that to a car salesman. He kept saying things like “This is how I’ll drive it if I buy it” and “If they pull us over I’ll just show them my badge.”

Leave a Reply

