Great super bowl ad analysis

I love agencyspy. We all do, let’s face it. it’s like a daily volcanic eruption of advertising agency frustration. The real juice is in the comments.

I came across this hilarious comment today. You can read the thread here. I won’t bore you with the backstory but basically someone named RedEyeJack is just pissed off at people who found the GoDaddy spot objectionable for some reason or other.

And I found myself agreeing vehemently with him and laughing at the comedic head of steam he gathered as he went.

RedEyeJack, I’d like to invite you to come to the Escape Pod for a drink. You sound like fun.

Screen Shot 2013-02-06 at 2.25.44 PM

Leave a Reply

